Skip Navigation

Key Personnel 2021

Principal Mr Lim Meng Wei pcps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal Ms Adeline Leong Qinghua pcps@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sng Wan Xian pcps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin) Mrs Catherine Tan Hui Ling pcps@moe.edu.sg

 

Administration Manager Mr Tan Soon Hoe tan_soon_hoe@moe.gov.sg
Mr Mark Lee mark_wm_lee@moe.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Alvin Yeo yeo_siek_khoon@moe.edu.sg

 

English Department
Head of Department Mr Patrick Kang kang_tien_hee_patrick@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Mrs Seah Li Li goh_li_li@moe.edu.sg
Ms Renee Wah wah_yu_wei_renee@moe.edu.sg

 

Chinese Department
Head of Department Ms Tan Lay Hoon tan_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Ms Chia Huey Miin chia_huey_miin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Louis Quek Wee Kwan quek_wee_kwan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Li Xiaoqin li_xiaoqin@moe.edu.sg

 

SAP Department
Head of Department Ms Tan Bao Jun tan_bao_jun@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Mr Louis Quek Wee Kwan quek_wee_kwan@moe.edu.sg

 

Mathematics Department
Head of Department Mrs Valerie Loo chong_fei_hua@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Ms Joyce Ng ng_sock_hoon_b@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Li Shan lim_li_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jeannie Tay tay_lay_lay_jeanie@moe.edu.sg

 

Science Department
Head of Department Mdm Tan Hwee San tan_hwee_san@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Mdm Candice Chong candice_chong_a_l@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pauline Seow seow_xing_hui_pauline@moe.edu.sg

 

CCA/PE Department
Head of Department Mr Jason Yai yai_yuen_sen@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Mr Jacky Yong yong_han_kang@moe.edu.sg
Sports Secretary Mr Nai Chiau Kwang nai_chiau_kwang@moe.edu.sg

 

Aesthetics Department
Head of Department Ms Mak Wai Leng mak_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Mdm Allison Loo allison_loo_li_wen@moe.edu.sg

 

Innovation & ICT Department
Head of Department Mdm Elaine Khoo khoo_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Ms Lynn Ng lynn_ng@moe.edu.sg

 

SSD Department
Head of Department Miss Di Islin Mohd Isa di_islin_mohd_isa@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Mr Stanley Soh soh_lip_pin_stanley@moe.edu.sg

 

Student Management Department
Head of Department Mr Terence Ang ang_kah_eng_terence@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Ms Yvonne Ng yvonne_ng@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head (Discipline) Mr David Koh david_koh_seng_khiang@moe.edu.sg

 

CCE Department
Head of Department Mr Zhang Qiyan zhang_qiyan@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head (NESS) Mdm Irene Or or_vin_yee_irene@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head (Leadership) Mr Cavin Jhee jhee_wei_len@moe.edu.sg

 

Year Head (P1 & P2) Mrs Agnes Chua wong_siah_hong@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (P1) Miss Delphine Chng chng_liwen_delphine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Wee Meng ong_wee_meng@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (P2) Ms Mei Ann De Souza mei_ann_de_souza@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Salmisna salmisna_saleh@moe.edu.sg

 

Year Head (P3 & P4) Mrs Jaslene Tan tan_wan_ling_jaslene@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (P3) Mdm Soh Bee Lian lau_bee_lian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gabriel Teo teo_chung_ee@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (P4) Mr Alvin Ng ng_yee_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Leng Leng lim_leng_leng@moe.edu.sg

 

Year Head (P5 & P6) Mrs Eileen Sew cheong_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (P5) Mr Darren Beh beh_lian_huai@moe.edu.sg
Ms Parvin parvin_kaur_harbhajan_sing@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (P6) Mdm Sharon Lim sharon_lim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jeannie Tay tay_lay_lay_jeanie@moe.edu.sg

 

Back to top