Skip Navigation

Key Personnel

Principal Mr Lim Meng Wei pcps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal 1 Ms Angela Goh Bee Lian pcps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal 2 Ms Adeline Leong Qinghua pcps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin) Mrs Catherine Tan Hui Ling pcps@moe.edu.sg
Administration Manager Mr Tan Soon Hoe tan_soon_hoe@moe.gov.sg
  Mr Mark Lee Mark_WM_LEE@moe.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Alvin Yeo yeo_siek_khoon@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department English Mr Patrick Kang kang_tien_hee_patrick@moe.edu.sg
Level Head English Mrs Seah Li Li goh_li_li@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department Chinese Ms Tan Lay Hoon tan_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Chinese Ms Chia Huey Miin chia_huey_miin@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department CCE Mdm Wong-Ngoo Ing Choo wong_ngoo_ing_choo@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department Math Mrs Valerie Loo chong_fei_hua@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Math  Ms Joyce Ng NG_SOCK_HOON_B@MOE.EDU.SG
Head of Department Science Mr Lee Hong Khim lee_hong_khim@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Science Mdm Tan Hwee San tan_hwee_san@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Candice Chong candice_chong_a_l@moe.edu.sg
 Head of Department CCE Mr Zhang Qiyan zhang_qiyan@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head NESS Mdm Irene Or or_vin_yee_irene@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Student Leadership Mrs Sangeetha Narvin sangeetha_annadoray@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department CCA/PE Mr Jason Yai YAI_YUEN_SEN@MOE.EDU.SG
Subject Head CCA Mr Jacky Yong YONG_HAN_KANG@MOE.EDU.SG
Sports Secretary Mr Nai Chiau Kwang NAI_CHIAU_KWANG@MOE.EDU.SG
Subject Head Aesthetics Mdm Allison Loo allison_loo_li_wen@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department Innovation & ICT Mdm Elaine Khoo khoo_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head ICT Ms Lynn Ng lynn_ng@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department SSD Miss Di Islin Mohd Isa di_islin_mohd_isa@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head PD Mr Stanley Soh soh_lip_pin_stanley@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department Student Management Mr Terence Ang ang_kah_eng_terence@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Discipline Mr David Koh david_koh_seng_khiang@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P1-P2) Mrs Agnes Chua wong_siah_hong@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (P1-P2) Mrs Jaslene Tan Tan_wan_ling_jaslene@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Delphine Chng chng_liwen_delphine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mei Ann De Souza mei_ann_de_souza@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P3-P4) Mrs Jane Reyes lee_poh_cheok_jane@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (P3-P4) Mr Cavin Jhee jhee_wei_len@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Peggy Lim lim_joo_heok_peggy@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P5-P6) Mrs Eileen Sew cheong_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (P5-P6) Mdm Sharon Lim  sharon_lim@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Soh Bee Lian lau_bee_lian@moe.edu.sg

 

Updated on 06 January 2019.

Back to top