Skip Navigation

Key Personnel

Principal Mr Lim Meng Wei pcps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal 1 Ms Angela Goh Bee Lian pcps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal 2 Ms Adeline Leong Qinghua pcps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin) Mrs Catherine Tan Hui Ling pcps@moe.edu.sg
Administration Manager Mr Tan Soon Hoe tan_soon_hoe@moe.gov.sg
  Mr Mark Lee mark_wm_lee@moe.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Alvin Yeo yeo_siek_khoon@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department English Mr Patrick Kang kang_tien_hee_patrick@moe.edu.sg
Level Head English Mrs Seah Li Li goh_li_li@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Renee Wah wah_yu_wei_renee@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department Chinese Ms Tan Lay Hoon tan_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Chinese Ms Chia Huey Miin chia_huey_miin@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Li Xiaoqin  li_xiaoqin@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department Special Assistance Programme (SAP) Ms Tan Bao Jun tan_bao_jun@moe.edu.sg
Level Head

(Chinese Language & Special Programme)

Mr Louis Quek Wee Kwan quek_wee_kwan@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department Math Mrs Valerie Loo chong_fei_hua@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Mathematics Ms Joyce Ng ng_sock_hoon_b@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Jeannie Tay tay_lay_lay_jeanie@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department Science Mdm Tan Hwee San tan_hwee_san@moe.edu.sg
Level Head Science Mdm Candice Chong candice_chong_a_l@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department

Aesthetics

Ms Mak Wai Leng mak_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Aesthetics Mdm Allison Loo allison_loo_li_wen@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department CCA/PE Mr Jason Yai yai_yuen_sen@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head CCA Mr Jacky Yong yong_han_kang@moe.edu.sg
Sports Secretary Mr Nai Chiau Kwang nai_chiau_kwang@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department Character and Citizenship Education Mr Zhang Qiyan zhang_qiyan@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head NESS Mdm Irene Or or_vin_yee_irene@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Student Leadership Mr Cavin Jhee jhee_wei_len@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department Student Management Mr Terence Ang ang_kah_eng_terence@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Discipline Mr David Koh david_koh_seng_khiang@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department Innovation & ICT Mdm Elaine Khoo khoo_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head ICT Ms Lynn Ng lynn_ng@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department SSD Miss Di Islin Mohd Isa di_islin_mohd_isa@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head PD Mr Stanley Soh soh_lip_pin_stanley@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P1-P2) Mrs Agnes Chua wong_siah_hong@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Primary 1) Ms Mei Ann De Souza mei_ann_de_souza@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Salmisna salmisna_saleh@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Primary 2) Miss Delphine Chng chng_liwen_delphine@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Gabriel Teo teo_chung_ee@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P3-P4) Mrs Eileen Sew cheong_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Primary 3) Mr Ong Wee Meng ong_wee_meng@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Lim Leng Leng lim_leng_leng@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Primary 4) Mr Alvin Ng ng_yee_hui@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Darren Beh beh_lian_huai@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P3-P4) Mrs Jane Reyes lee_poh_cheok_jane@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Primary 5) Mrs Jaslene Tan tan_wan_ling_jaslene@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Sharon Lim  sharon_lim@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Primary 6) Mdm Soh Bee Lian lau_bee_lian@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Parvin parvin_kaur_harbhajan_sing@moe.edu.sg

Updated on 03 January 2020.

Back to top