Skip Navigation

Executive and Administration Staff / Support Staff

Vice-Principal (Administration) Mrs Catherine Tan Hui Ling
Administration Managers Mr Tan Soon Hoe
Mr Mark Lee
Operations Manager Mr Alvin Yeo
Management Support Officer Mdm Er Lay Peng
Management Support Officer Mdm Janice Low
Operations Support Staff Mdm Tan Lay Heok Doris
Finance Executive Miss Teo Lee Lee Catharina
School Programme Executive Miss Tan Li-Zhen Phoebe
ICT Associate Miss Ong Swee Lian Junie
Librarian Ms Nurul Afiqah Bte Leko Ali
ICT Trainer Mr Jonathan Chua
ICT Executive Mr Tan Miaow Guan
Ops Executive Mr Lew Hoi Kuen
Technical & AVA Mr Jayson Kuan
Mr Airie
Operation Support Staff Mr Koy Chin Hock
Mdm Siew Chew Tai
Mr Yeo Kau Tee
Mdm Ng Bee Keow
Mdm Ng Bee Hwa
Mr Ong Ah Ai
Security Officer Mr Raju
Mr Chua
Back to top